Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nutshot

28 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going, polite and up for anything fun! I moved to Kamloops about a year and a half ago. I'm still get settled in and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards getting ticketed as a carpenter. Although I have been in the carpentry field for 10 years, It was difficult to persue schooling on the island as the closest school was a ways away. I also managed to move up in the company I was with despite this. I work more than full time right now and spend my down time hanging out with my dog, he is awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Feeling guilty about being lazy all day but still doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I don't have any strange physical features I don't think, my eyes are pretty blue I've been told. So maybe that's it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Scar Tissue, the autobiography of Anthony Keidis. I wan't to read the Girl with the Dragon tattoo next before watching the movie. I probably don't read as much as I should though.

I like most genres of movies, but I really like comedies like office space, super troopers etc. I also really enjoy a good thinking movie from time to time if I'm feeling like my attention span is up for the challenge.

Shows-Family guy etc. The walking dead. Stuff on the Discovery Channel and the History Channel etc.

I mostly like rock, but I like metal, electronic, some hip hop as well. I really can't stomach country though.

No question, my favorite food is everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
like everyone on here...

Friends
Family
Music
Delicious foods
Camping/hiking/outdoors
Sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my future, buying/renovating/building my first house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably unwinding from the week, hanging out with the hound. I stopped drinking a while ago which means a lot of friday night activities that my friends are doing don't appeal, but I still go out whenever there is something fun to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At least once a day I do something stupid and hurt myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, not full of yourself and want to hang out or just chat!