Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nvnjacobs90

23 M Loves Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really want to meet someone who can share similar interest! Who doesn't mind going to the local pool hall to have a drink and play pool, or sit in and watch a movie at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working at my job for about 4 1/2 years. I've been promoted twice. I have a degree in Criminal Justice, and haven't decided yet, but will either be going back for my bachelor's in the same major or following my passion in Atmospheric Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Billiards...love to play it, and teach it! I've been playing pool for about 5 years (give or take). I've been to many tournaments, and in 2011 won the Chicago State Regional 9-Ball Tournament!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very quiet, up until I meet someone. If I don't really know the person, and my friends are talking to them, I'm usually in the back of the group until someone brings me into the conversation. After that though, I can be very energetic and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read alot, but haven't read much lately. I like a lot of movies, mostly action/comedy movies: the matrix, terminator, rush hour (one of my favorites), beverly hills ninja (if you haven't seen this one, you need to). I literally listen to all kinds of music. I have a very big passion for music. I would have to say that I listen to country the most though. Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Montgomery Gentry, Josh Turner, Chris Young; just to name a few. As for food, I love to cook. My favorite thing to make is chicken, and my favorite food is Chicken Parmagiana.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My phone.
My laptop.
My car.
My job.
My friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...i want to make sure all my priorities are straight and my goals are being set!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the local pool hall playing some champions, or at the bar having a few drinks with my best friend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to smile! You want to meet someone who will do anything he can to make you smile!