Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nvorla

34 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Nick and I grew up in Northern NY, USA.

A few things about my right off the bat : I hate video games, I don't go out "partying" (tho I do like to drink socially with friends once and a while), not a big sports person, and once owned an inflatable couch. If none of these are deal breakers (and I won't judge if I lost you after the 'inflatable couch' confession, it's a huge obstacle for a lot of people), then you should definitely message me!

I love finding the joy in life, even when things don't go well. Because I live my life like that I really respond to the simple things in life. I go to weird festivals (you haven't lived until you went to the Garlic Festival), walk around towns, and try to seek out things to do that go against my grain. I see myself having a family with 2-3 kids down the road. Right now, I just want to meet people and see if there is any connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Board Certified Behavior Analyst and work with children on the autism spectrum. I love my job and am very passionate about it. I'm starting a Doctorate program next fall in Applied Behavior Analysis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things, badminton, gspilling condiments on nice shirts (I'm amazing at that), and Connect 4!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Applied Behavior Analysis, 2nd Edition
Pizza/Spaghetti (anything Italian)
I love horror and comedy movies
I just started watching "How I Met Your Mother" and I don't hate it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Apple products
2. Diet Mountain Dew (although they do not have that here in the UAE so I guess I can live without it)
3. Central Air (thank god every place has one here)
4. Pens (I have 75 in my apartment... not sure why.... little odd actually now that I think about it......)
5. Access to the internet (I'd go through withdrawals without it)
6. My body pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Applied Behavior Analysis, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, movies, relaxing, losing horribly at mini-golf :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a tough one but here it goes..... I secretly like the tv show Bridezilla. Don't judge!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are normal (I'll take semi-normal and kind-of normal as well).
2. You have a sense of humor and don't take life too seriously.
3. You go out to dinner you treat the wait staff well.
4. You are awesome :)