Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nvymike1989

25 Diamondhead, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sarcastic, Southern, Intelligent, fun and a happy individual.
I like anything to do with outdoors, Golf to baseball to the beach etc.
I have a job, car, and don't live with my parents.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got out of the Navy in 2011.
Graduated with my BS in Management Information Systems from USF in December.
Very into fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- School/remembering things.
- Being sarcastic.
- Being there for others when they need me.
- finding more efficient ways of doing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or that I have really long eyelashes for a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - john grisham/ lee child books.
Movies - Forrest Gump, Old School, Anchorman, 300, Saving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, basically anything with military or comedy. Oh and the other guys is hilarious
Shows - The office, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, East Bound & Down, NCIS, Southpark, The Wire, Spartacus, Game Of thrones, The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, modern family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Money
2. IPOD/headphones
3. Good food
4. Laptop
5. Sex
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How to spend my free time.
- what is there to do on the coast?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just relaxing, probably watching Netflix, or trying something new in the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to 13 different schools. I have never lived anywhere for more than 3 years at any given place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job, or are at least going to school.
You care about your body.
You have a good sense of humor.

**also if you would like to just hang out since I haven't been in the area for so long*