Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nw_upstart

31 M Arlington, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I feel it's time to rewrite this thing. My old one, although I thought it sounded great and described me, was a little too braggadocio.

So where to start.... I'm a highly motivated and eclectic guy. I've been told I can be intense. I only recently came to grasp what that meant in reference to me. It's not really a bad thing.

I live for the experience. To see the world, to taste foods, to explore history, to live different cultures. At the end of my life I want to be able to look back and see very few stones left unturned.

I'm at an awesome place in life. The world is at my fingertips! What I make of it or take from it is all up to me. It is for me to choose and shape my own glorious destiny.

I've got a plethora of hobbies. I do historical reenactment, I love working on cars & hotrods. I love building stuff with my hands. I like offroading, hiking, leather working, metal working, shooting my guns.

Outdoors: I love the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, just enjoying nature. One time I even climbed Mt. Pilchuck the first week in April, in converse no less. Sure a miscalculation on my part, but I made it!

Of course there's more to me than this, but you can message me if you want to find out the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time tattoo artist. I work hard to push myself in every aspect of my art and constantly improve my skills. At this time I'm really focusing on expanding my creativity and solidify who I am.
I’m really good at
I'm an artist. I tattoo, airbrush, pinstripe, draw, etc. I'm good figuring things out, making things work, and being crafty (in many more ways than one)
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing and gregarious personality and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like it all. I am partial to punk, rockabilly, industrial, and bluegrass. Yet I don't limit myself to this at all. I listen to everything from bagpipes, to classical, hip hop, reggae, metal, old and outlaw country (not that that pop-country bullshit they feed to the masses these days). Sometimes I just want to dance, or sing, usually not well, but still.

TV: I don't generally have time for TV. When I sit in front of my tv it's usually to kick back and watch a movie.
The six things I could never do without
My Jeep, Meg.
My sketchbook.
My drawing supplies.
My camera.
My laptop.
My mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects. I have lots of hobbies and lots of projects, so usually I'm daydreaming, scheming, or planning the next step on one of them. Some of the projects I currently have on my plate include: my 1960 Rambler, a custom bicycle I'm building, some steampunk gear to get ready for Steamcon, the Zombie Resistance Jeep we're building, some new body-painting plans, and of course the myriad of tattoos for clients.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night for me. Some nights I'm burning the midnight oil at the tattoo shop. Others I'm watching movies with friends, hitting up a show/concert, just out causing trouble, or working on a project. Whatever it is I know I'm having a blast!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's not a lot that I really hide. I feel that it's better to be open about things than keep secrets. Hmmm... If I had to put something here, it would be that I'm involved in the BDSM scene.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to meet new people, have crazy adventures, or are just generally curious about anything in my profile!