Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nwcyclenerd

41 M Happy Valley, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to surround myself with the quality of friends and family over quantity. I strive to find balance to all the activities and enjoyments life has to offer and would really like to continue to build and share that with those individuals I have the opportunity to meet, become friend and share in the amazing adventure of life. I want to laugh, listen to a witty and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor! Joking around and indulging in the moment; whatever that may be. Planning is great, but living in what happens to come along is energetic and enjoyable. Life is short, but we don't have to get it all done . . . . sometimes it's nice to just pace it out for what we can do.
I'm very active in my lifestyle and enjoy yoga, backpacking, hiking, cycling and motorcycling. I am a HUGE foodie and love to cook. It's a dominant and gifted trait I have been blessed with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living with direction and enjoyment for all those I have the opportunity to meet and share in life's experience.
There is no doubt I will accomplish all I set out to do.

I'm traveling, growing and changing; more like constantly finding innovation in all I do. There is always room for improvement.
I’m really good at
I'm VERY good at what I apply myself to. Yes, that means my job, but I have a gift to adapt to almost any situation and create a whole new approach to doing something better.

I'm very good and committed to those who return and give back what is put towards them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile would be most noticed. For the most part I'm very laid back and love to enjoy the moment and surroundings. I love what I do and the people I choose and get to be around. My smile shows that! I would also say how open and friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch, read and listen to a variety depending on my mood. A movie, must be entertaining to me and nothing more. I've only had time for tech books and guides . . . I can only wish to sit down and read more.
Music is my life blood. I have focused on areas I prefer. If given a choice I lean towards alternative. However, blues, classical and electronica will work just fine depending on what I'm doing at that time!

Why expose so much, when you can just ask if you're curious.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
Sex & intimacy
Music
Laughter
Great food and a good drink (BIG plus for whiskey & bourbon)
Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies and depends on what I'm in the mood for. I could be out riding, cruising on a motorcycle, out with friends, watching a movie, whipping up a creative foodie masterpiece, or thoroughly enjoying time with my kids!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll just have to message me to find out . . . .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hear more than a couple lines from a guy, looking to laugh and have a good time and see how far the horizon goes . . .