Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nwfun1

32 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about me… I have lived in the northwest my whole life and love the Seattle area. I love playing outside (hiking, swimming, camping, cycling, going to the coast, exploring, etc.) and would definitely take that over staying inside on a nice day. I have climbed a fair amount of the peaks in the northwest and find that hiking in the mountains is always a good form of meditation. I’m a pretty avid runner (I have run many marathons and ultra marathons) but I love going for walks as well (especially on trails). I also love yoga and can’t get enough of it right now (yikes, I need more hours in the day).

Another hobby is playing music. I have been playing guitar and piano since I was young (blues, classic rock, country, and anything else I can get my hands on), and still play as often as I can. Photography, arts, meditation, spirituality, and learning about nutrition are also important in my life.

I grew up without a TV and still rarely watch TV (I do like watching an occasional movie though). I am an avid reader (books and audiobooks) and go through about a book a week. I also love learning and go to grad school as time permits. I have worked as a Financial Analyst for a number of years and enjoy what I do.

I love healthy eating and healthy living, and I wake up happy each day. I have been blessed with a wonderful life so far.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm… I go through at least a book every week. I enjoy Bill Bryson, Tom Wolfe, Ram Das, Kurt Vonnegut, Cormac McCarthy and too many other authors to name.

As far as food goes I am a life long vegetarian and now vegan (but it's totally fine if you are not either). I enjoy eating healthy and having a garden has been on my to-do list for quite a while now.
The six things I could never do without
The people that I love, the great outdoors, books, instruments (guitar or a piano), yoga and meditation, fresh organic fruits and veggies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
no ifs... You should message me ;)