Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nwl025

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends and family would tell you if asked, my personality can be described as friendly, big hearted, kind, animal loving, witty, family oriented and over all a nerdy kind of dude in the style of The Big Bang Theory ;)

I'm currently in school to become a veterinary technician. I enjoy working with animals and want to feel like I'm making a difference in someone's life. Even if that someone happens to walk on four legs and bark or purr.

I enjoy spending time, when I'm not working, with family and friends. Dogs are an important part of my life and I cannot imagine my life without them.

I enjoy taking road trips when I have the opportunity to do so. I fund those by my work at the front end at Target.

I love movies and go often and have quite an extensive home collection. I love the movies in the summer especially. I'm open to just about any movie you throw at me. Best times are during a cold and/or wet day with a bowl of popcorn.

I'm looking for that special someone who will accept me for who I am (quirks included. Let's face it, nobody's perfect). Somebody who is kind, family oriented, enjoys large families (I'm one of seven kids), and will ultimately complement my personality and be there for each other when they need it. By the way, I do like to cook.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying to be a veterinary technician, but currently I work as a vet assistant. And I have a second job as a cashier at Target.
I’m really good at
Being reliable, witty and humorous, and a good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
IDK. I don't usually ask and no one usually mentions...unless I just got a hair cut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will admit I read comics, but I also like to read sci-fi, fantasy, and historical/historical fiction books.

Music: I have an wide range of taste in music. I'll listen to an AC/DC song right after listening to one by John Williams. I'm really into classic rock and 80's pop in particular, though. I tend to go through phases where I listen to a particular genre or artist/group.

Movies: I'm a bit of a movie buff and enjoy most genres, but action/adventure movies are my favorite, especially the summer blockbusters. (I will admit I have seen and own every Marvel Movie to date). I also like 80's movie and comedies.

Shows: CSI, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, American Dad, Robot Chicken, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, cartoons, and older shows on Netflix or Hulu such as Star Trek (Next Gen, DS9, & Voyger) & Farscape.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, dogs, iPhone, books...and my inhaler (literally).
On a typical Friday night I am
With family and friends, having our weekly dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're nice, like movies, dogs (and cats are good too), large families, random trivia, good jokes, and mildly nerdy dudes.