Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Hannover, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is really not easy to summarize everything... I'm vocal more than textual, in other words, I find it easier to talk than to write :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Multitasking :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, IT in general, playing double bass and violin.

I ran a couple of half-marathons few years ago and then I got injured. Now I'm slowly getting back on a track.

I like card games, such as: Bridge, sedmice, tablić, remi, preferans

I also like picnics, road trips, long walks, light hiking, spending time in nature,...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do stand out from the crowd. Despite my height :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a musician. I try to find some kind of balance between traditional music of my mixed ethnic heritage and contemporary music, so to speak, thus I find it hard to define my favorite music genre; however, I can easily recognize a well-composed and arranged piece, be it classical, or rock, or whatever...

Not a big big reader... However I like Camus, Vonnegut .... Pratchett and Gaiman are fun... I also like Murakami ...

I enjoyed reading Herbert's Dune, Barker's Weaveworld...

Pulp Fiction, T2, Ju-on (I love J-Horrors), Barton Fink, Cohen bros in general, Lynch,...

I like Seinfeld, Peep Show, Breaking Bad... plus many more...

My favorite food is nicely cooked and spiced. I prefer meat, but could cope without it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
it depends... let's say a computer with a decent internet connection... cannot work without this one, for sure :)

daily dose of voice (audio) communication... texting/chatting cannot substitute this one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to spend a lot of time thinking about the errors of the past... Now I think about the future, and how to avoid errors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if there is anything else you would like to know.