Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nwoods07

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a early childhood education major at Ohio State. I'm quite easy to get along with, and probably considered the funny man of the group, always looking to make everybody's lives easier. I have a big investment in my health, and have already lost 30 pounds so far and I'm constantly improving every day! My family and friends are quite important to me, they've always got me whenever needed. I'm just looking for a cute girl who loves watching and going to different sporting events. Being able to laugh about small things is pretty important too, can't let little stuff ruin your whole day. I know I haven't said much, so if you're wondering more, feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a early childhood education major at Ohio State. Last year I finally took up enough courage to finish my first full marathon, which was absolutely awesome! I tend to keep myself somewhat active, I am a baseball umpire, I play soccer year round with my friends, participate in different runs, and also do duathlons. I've been helping out with a lacrosse program at a high school for 2 years now, and it's been a wonderful experience.
I’m really good at
being funny. I'm probably considered the funny man of the group, love just being in a good mood, and making sure nobody else is just having a good time. Also, I'm pretty good at actually listening to what people have to say, especially when they've got something they just want to get off their chest. Oh, and for whatever reason, I'm also pretty good at remembering things that have to do with numbers haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I usually have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books, I've enjoyed reading the normal literature you're given in high school, Of Mice and Men, Greek Mythology, but I really enjoy reading about history, especially North American. Movies, probably my favorite movie is Forrest Gump, just an awesome story. Of course my favorite genre would be comedy, but I'll pretty much give most movies a chance. Shows,definitely been watching The Walking Dead( awesome series!), and netflix has got me watching Scrubs and How I Met Your Mother. When it comes to music, I'm once again all over the board, I can typically find something I like about it.
The six things I could never do without
sports
family
friends
my iphone
music
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how it will be once I finally get the opportunity to teach in my own classroom. I'm nervous, but excited at the same time! Also, I think about a lot of different sports all the time, and how I could possibly have a fallback career as a coach or a sportswriter.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at some kind of sporting event, or just hanging out with friends whether it be going out, or just hanging around the house for the evening. Don't get me wrong, I definitely like being able to stay in on a Friday and just relax, and enjoy some downtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nervous about my future. I see all my friends who have graduated, and they're still sitting there with their degrees in hand, and yet have no job in the field they worked so hard in to get their certifications.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think that you and I would have a fun time just being around each other. I hate to sound narcissistic, but I really am a great guy to be around, I'm caring, have a great sense of humor, and I'm a pretty decent person :) haha

Come catch a game with me, let's go hang out at a coffee shop, we could go try something neither of us has ever done, and I promise it'll be a good time.