Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ny1052

25 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My father once expressed to me his concern about me being 'alone in New York', way from family in Germany. I replied that "I'm not alone in New York" whereas he then said: "But you're different..."

Just like a chewing gum that gets stuck to your soles, being different - and I am sure the majority of the gay/bi community has experienced the same - has stuck to me throughout my whole life. I was always 'different' and it came with just as many sorrows as it has caused me pleasures. But the best part is that actually, in fact, we're all different. Only the ones who change the world live by it though.
And that's how I approach my work.

I secretly dislike everyone who doesn't know Belle and Sebastian, I read out loud in between two lines and I find nothing more uncomfortable than underwear and tuition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is the only online dating I allow myself to do. Taking it very seriously !

I turn my life, and the stories of it into songs. Many of them. And with them I'm gonna try and move some shit around on the music market.

And sometimes I stand and watch the annoyed faces of people hurrying down the stairs into a subway station where you can still see the train levaving. It satisfies me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a music artist. At heart. At head. And my life evolves around it, fortunately. I would love to be able to share that joy with someone.

I think I'm really good at following through, doing stuff and not just talking about it. Taking initiative.

And keeping myself healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I always greet them with "Welcome home" when they visit me.
- I have a dark red spot in between my eyes.
- I give a shit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am so terribly bad at reading. Everytime I come across the "WHAT BOOKS DO YOU READ" - in your face question from okcupid I ignore it in shame.
Well, here is the most private thing I am willing to admit before I'm even asked to admit it: I don't really read much.

Food and movies aren't my speciality either. But about music I could write books full of stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Piano
2) My Mighty Handful
3) TED Talks
4) Stimulants
5) My Voice
6) Children
7) chronological numbering of the six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six things I could never do without - I spend SO much time thinking about them.

Or maybe what the seventh thing would be

Or in what order I put them

And why I like men with ADHD

And what it is that so bluntly turns me off when a man's only forte are shirtless pictures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a nighowl. You might get a text from me at 11pm "Yo - beer. now. barcade. cya".
Since I am a Freelancer I can really decide when I want to do my work, and sometimes that happens on a Friday night, yes.

Biggest luxury in my life = I don't have a 9-5.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't brush my teeth and pee at the same time. For real.

I can't yawn when I have a bad conscience
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like rollercoasters and French Fries.
But if you don't like French Fries you can message me too, ok?