ny2calilady
37 San Jose, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ny2calilady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please don't ask me if I'm really 37. Yes. I don't get on dating apps and lie about such things.

My friends would describe me as intelligent, funny, strong, loyal, and a giver of good advice. These are traits that I value and look for in a partner. I am a die hard football fanatic (GO PATS) so my favorite time of year is September - February (ok, well January when my Pats don't go to the Superbowl). I have a fantastic job with a company I love and I pinch myself every day because I cannot believe where I am in life. I am finally ready to find someone awesome to share this all with. I'd love to find a guy to spend quality time with exploring my interests as well as his. I love constantly learning so unlike a lot of profiles on this site I am not looking for someone who has the exact same interests although I wouldn't say no to them either. Especially if you are a Pats fan :) ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Living the start up life
I’m really good at
A lot of things :) Let's save something to talk about later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My exotic look and that I am quiet until I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - The Kite Runner, The Namesake, Interpreter of Maladies, Pride and Prejudice. Fav shows - Curb Your Enthusiasm, 30 Rock, The Office. Music - MGMT, The Black Keys, Lady Gaga. Food - seafood, middle eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Nordstrom Shoe Dept, Google, Red Wine, My ipod, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No chance on this one ;)
You should message me if
- you think girls who are passionate about football, who look adorable in baseball caps and who love sarcasm are awesome;
- your idea of sexy is more like the red head from Mad Men vs. Kate Moss;
- you don't have cats (very allergic);
- you know the difference between your and you're. It is astonishing the number of people who don't.
More