Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ny2knox

37 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in ny on an island between buffalo and canada until i moved to tn about 8 years ago. I really miss being surrounded by the niagara river but there are other things (like the weather) that have made this a good move.

Im into mountain biking and just took my first kayak trip. I love doing things outside and this is a great place for that. I also love to watch, listen, and play music. Im a big fan of hockey and football - but being from buffalo its more like a cultural obligation.

I work as a scientist at a hospital, which is a decent gig, but i work nights which hurts the whole dating thing.

Edit: Recently got a new job at a molecular pathology lab. And Im finally back on days!

Really looking to find some new friends and expand my social circle. I love finding new things to do and places to go (and places to eat!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All sorts of shit. Really, It would be a lot easier just to tell you.

I have a job I really enjoy, which involves performing high complexity analysis of blood and biopsies to diagnose cancer.

I have a house that I have been fixing up and landscaping, as well as a couple of rental properties that im always working on. My goal is to try and own enough to eventually retire as a landlord.

I love music, and play several instruments, and am usually up for a jam. I also love seeing shows, and the occassional festival.

Being outdoors is my favorite part of living here, and recently I have been introduced to the great dog parks in west knoxville (I really enjoy concord)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ms. Pac man
Making pretty girls laugh
Flow cytometry
Trivia
Bubble hockey
Im also a great fetch partner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have incredible ear lobes, or so i have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Douglas adams, vonnegut, piers anthony, huxley (either one), salinger are some of my favorites. Any choose your own adventure story.

Tv: IT crowd, walking dead, house of cards, game of thrones, kids in the hall, mr. Show, lost, arrested development among many others

Movies: goodfellas, shawshank, true grit, snatch, bronson, batman, swingers, countless others and any good documentary.

Music: i cant even begin to tell you. I love music, particularly playing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A western toilet is pretty crucial
Somewhere outside to play
Water ( and i mean like a lake or river)
Pub quiz
My great group of friends
A towel, of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things to try or do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now that I work days and only every 3rd saturday, me and friday nights are just getting re-acquainted again. Suggestions welcome*

**preferably something that includes music, art, or food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find yankees irresistible.