Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyamwegi

27 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and grew up around Dallas, TX. I went to school at SMU and am now an Account Manager for a consulting firm. I like to lift, working on cars and motorcycles, hunting and fishing, photography, welding....the list goes on I have way too many expensive hobbies and actually need to get rid of some.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career and try to do what I like on the side (photography) essentially to pay for itself. Want to open my own business eventually and have a family. I'm pretty happy now just being able to take up and go find adventure but having someone to share it with would be great
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at my hobbies and my job, but I constantly try to learn more and improve in all areas of my life. I have impeccable taste in cars and motorcycles. If you want to know about any of my listed interests, I can talk to you for hours about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tough to say... People usually think I'm a bigger guy than what I think of myself as. People also confuse me with Morgan Freeman quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ernest Hemingway is my favorite author. I'm an old soul and love classics. Favorite movies: Cinderella Man, The Dark Knight, Memento, and Man on Fire. That's just a few. I like Texas Country, Rock, Pop, Rap, Classical. Favorite meal is steak. Don't get me started on TV shows we'll be here all day
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Good food
6. Weights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm at work I try to always work hard and take care of my clients. Otherwise I'm deciding what lens or photo equipment to buy next, when I'm going hunting or fishing next , or what side business I can start. I say learn from the past and never fear the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week. If it's during duck season I'm probably staying in and going to bed early. Otherwise I'm probably out with friends or playing poker with the guys. I diet and workout pretty hardcore during the week so beer can be involved on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the smell of gasoline
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You just randomly looked at my picture, we're a 10% match or less, you are 5 states away and did not read anything on my profile.