Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bagnolet, France Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:31pm
Middle Eastern, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell or any other shell you might prefer, I like:
- puns, wordplay and general poetic license
- Sunday brunch and Bloody Marys
- exploring sparsely populated places
- solving interactive problems
- conjuring up innovative recipes
- lying down in wide and expansive fields
- walking through the city enveloped by music
- relaxing on roof tops
- philosophizing about the next 50 years
- swimming in the Caribbean while animals hide behind rocks
- taking a few steps outside of myself
- and challenging things that don't make sense

I grew up in the US, but I've been in Paris for about 5 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a cool little French tech startup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
deep thinking, challenging norms, drinking and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My third eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are about a million movies I like, but I'd love to get more into independent film.

For music, my tastes largely encompass old school hip hop, 90s rock, indie, rock, electro pop, classical music and most combinations of the aforementioned genres.

I like classic American and English literature from Hemingway to Huxley and Kerouac to Kipling, science and economics, poetry, some fantasy and of course, anything by Dr. Seuss.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Firefly, Modern Family, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Community, Skins, Entourage, Walking Dead, How to Make it in America, Californication...

Food: I'm not at all picky. I like vegetables a lot, and I tend to prefer southeast Asian, Mediterranean and Mexican cuisines. Ethiopian also rocks my socks off. I feel like it's worth trying everything at least once though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sweet tea, sun, a pair of jeans, olive oil, dreams/goals, and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society, the universe and other light topics. I also appreciate not thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking over the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're clever, open-minded, positive, rigorous and you don't take life too seriously.