Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyc77style

37 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in a small town in New Hampshire. Moved to the Big Apple a few years after graduating college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
12/12/13 update- I got a new job! Yeah office work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like David Cross, and I'm *kinda* funny too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Variety is the spice of life. Indie pop/rock, 90's hip-hop, punk and pop-punk, grindcore and death metal, instrumental math rock, Comedians such as Patton Oswalt and Louis C.K.

Movies: Pulp Fiction is A#1. I think I saw it 5 times in the theater when it came out. Memento, The Usual Suspects, Dazed and Confused, Half Baked, The Running Man, Back to the Future I and II, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World, Clerks.

Shows: It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Curb Your Enthusiasm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPod.
-Smartphone. Aren't those things amazing? You've got a COMPUTER in YR POCKET, people!
-acoustic guitar. I don't play it as much as I'd like to, but I would like it with me if these are the ONLY six things I could take to an island or something.
-uhh, coffee, food, folks and fun.
-and Energy Vitamin Water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading to Manhattan or Brooklyn to see a friend's band, comedy show or other creative event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If this is supposed to be somewhat embarrassing then....my first steady job in NYC was as a clown/entertainer for kid's birthday parties. I got the gig by accident.