Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyca723

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Its a slight to try to capture anyone in these boxes, but here goes: I'm from New York and moved to SF four years ago. Work at company that finances solar power assets, which takes up a lot of my time. Hope this as an opportunity to meet new, interesting and adventurous people. I am social and enjoy hearing and learning about the lives of other curious people.

I read, write, drink on rooftops until early am, snowboard, play bass, surf, get out of town, creatively/aggressively pursue adventures, new experiences, and food as much as possible. Never bored.

Relentlessly curious, fearless, and without prejudice.
What I’m doing with my life
Filling out on online profile for the first time and struggling to write with the necessary introspection/arrogance.
I’m really good at
Writing, talking to anybody, satirizing, climbing trees and man-made edifices, snowboarding, trying really hard to be good at squash.

I can type 140 words per minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not bashful, I guess. In SF people can infer I'm from the east coast pretty quickly based on appearance and demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, including but not limited to: Infinite Jest, Journey to the End of the Night, The Earth Abides, The Snow Leopard, Post Office, Neurologic, Batman RIP...maybe the next thing you recommend. I subscribe to or pirate and read -economist, the Atlantic, New York (not er), nyt, Bloomberg, Thompson Reuters, wsj, adbusters.

shows -- Seinfeld, Wire, Sopranos, Law and Order, documentaries of all sorts. Not to be yuppie but I don't have cable.

I like every type of food that I've found exists so far.

Too much movies and music to list here.
The six things I could never do without
Books/my magazines, steak/ribs, ability to run/walk, garlic, Amazon. My motorcycle, muni is terrible and I really value getting around quickly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other places to be, see and eat, fermi's paradox, jevon's paradox.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, concerts, driving to a campground/tahoe, stumbling around chinatown, catching up and meeting people, museum. Any sort of urban exploration; you get the picture. No real prescription.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a batman pillowcase on my bed. I'm actually not ashamed of that, but it suits the spirit of this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you get "it," and if you have a good dog that's a sufficient but not necessary thing. Ideally, you're open minded and sane, and not too bratty. If you know of really solid Italian food in the bay area.