Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycchick3614

30 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to surround myself with good people who like to laugh and enjoy life. I'm a pretty easygoing and open minded person, and family is super important to me. My favorite days are spent outside exploring new parts of the city, hanging out in Central Park, or escaping to the beach with friends. I'll try pretty much anything once, whether it's a new type of food, an impromptu day trip or something adventurous like ziplining (this is on my to-do list!)

I'm definitely at a point in my life where I know who I am and what I'm looking for, but would like to meet someone who can surprise me or teach me something new. I think chemistry is completely underrated and you have to meet someone to really know if you click. Looking to meet a great guy with long term potential, and who I can have a lot of fun with. Bonus points for a sarcastic sense of humor :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in media strategy by day, out on the town by night... Living the city life which is never boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and math (yep closet nerd). Flip cup. Scrabble. Making an omelette. Skiing. Breaking Bad marathons on TV. Winning fantasy football championships!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Girls, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, SNL, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bachelor, Suits, Arrested Development... More recently House of Cards and Orange is the New Black on Netflix

Food: Mexican, Mediterranean and Japanese. I could probably live on spicy tuna rolls and miso soup.

Music: Too many - I'm into everything (even country). Loving me some Mumford and Sons and The Script on my iPhone right now

Movies: Old School, Wedding Crashers, Just Friends, Forrest Gump, League of Their Own, Good Will Hunting, Serendipity, Clueless, Home Alone, Anchorman

Books: The list is huge but currently reading John Krakauer's Into the Wild
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starbucks iced coffee
HBO
Laughter
My family
Vacation
Good friends
Buzzfeed

Ok maybe Buzzfeed isn't necessarily on my top 6 (or 7?) but it definitely makes the day go faster!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.. whether that's tonight, tomorrow, this weekend or the rest of my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out to dinner or drinks with friends, sometimes the gym and staying in after a long week.

I do enjoy the occasional night in with some wine and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret crush on Ron Burgundy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good person and know what you're looking for, can carry a conversation and like to have a good time. If you live in Manhattan or the surrounding area (which means unfortunately men living in Arizona, Kentucky, overseas, etc., I'm sure you are fantastic but please proceed :)