Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:03pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile. My name's Dave. I'm an allegedly handsome, but definitely faithful, trust worthy, witty, funny, laid back, honest, down to earth, drama free, sometimes sarcastic kinda guy. I'm one of the hardest workers that you'll ever meet. I have a BIG heart, I go out of my way to help others. I am very well rounded and enjoy many different types of activities such as : road trips, the beach, gardening, bicycling, working out, walking, watching movies, staying home cuddling, boating, car/truck shows, shoot pool, mini golf. Motorcycle rides, hot tubing, etc

I do enjoy modern technology, and try to stay ahead on all the cool gagets out there. I'm finally stepping up now to get a VHS player to go along with my console TV! I'm a fan of 3D movies. I can be a little nerdy/dorky at times, I'm confident, but not cocky. I'm not stuck up and I know how to have fun. I can assure you that I also know when to be serious. I'm the kind of guy you could also turn to for help, or someone to talk to.

I would to find my partner to share life experiences with together. I'm to the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down, without settling and to get married. If I find the right lady. I would like to know what forever feels like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy running my own business. I'm blessed to have an occupation that I love. Losing weight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, helping people/friends in need, and making people laugh, Cleaning things up/simplifing things, Figuring out the best way to do things. acctually there's alot of things I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my great smile, and how funny I am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite set of books are the Chronicels of Narnia.I listen to rock, alternative, rap, hip hop, country, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, techno. I'm a big fan of RHCP, Linkin Park. Phill Collins is my favorite artist! My favorite movies are comedys and believe it or not, I'm a sucker for romantic comedys. One of my favorite movies is the original "Never Ending Story"
I enjoy Mexican & Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog and cat
Cell phone
My hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do to expand my business. When I'm going to meet the right lady, who will compliment my awesome qualities...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to treat Friday like any other day of the week....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked my picture/profile
have any of the same intrest
laid back/down to earth/genuine
love to laugh
knows how to have a good time
You are a happy and positive lady
If your a sweetheart!