Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycgirl51680

34 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I honestly hate writing these things . . . What can one really say about oneself?!?

Really wish people would READ my whole profile and all the details. It's amazing how many messages I have gotten from guys who "do not want kids" I have one so if u are really against kids that is fine but do not message me :) my daughter is my life

I tried this site out on the reccomendation of a friend. It is really really hard to meet guys in NYC.
I am a HUGE Yankees fan . . . I have been watching them since I was about 5 years old!!!

I love running :) I recently joined NYRR again and run a lot of the road races.
Ran my first half marathon on march 18 (the NYC half!)
Ran my second half marathon May 19 (Brooklyn half)
Training now for the Bronx 10 miler and Staten Island half marathon
First full marathon nov 18 in Philly this year
Hoping for the NYC marathon in 2013

**update** ran the nyc marathon on nov 3, 2013!! One of the best days of my life!! And 2 weeks later ran the Philly marathon ;)

I also love broadway shows.

Lifes too short to not enjoy it :)

What's life without laughing and a sense of humor?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in banking, love my
Job, love being active and love spending time with my daughter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching movies, watching baseball, ICE SKATING, enjoying life, always laughing!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told i have a really nice smile and i like to laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies --- Elf, Neverending Story, Newsies, Killer Klowns From Outerspace, Devils Rejects, Christmas Vacation, Water for Elephants, American Psycho, Batman and about a million others

Books --- Born to Run, Gone Girl, Hunger Games, Nicholas Sparks books, old school Stephen King (It, Carrie, Christine), Dean Koontz, Water for Elephants

Music --- really varies, but I will always love GreenDay, Goldfinger, Blink 182, Offspring, Linkin Park, Bon jovi. Also I like country music and I don't care what u think!!! :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yankees
Horror movies
Chocolate
Family
Running
Laughing
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match . . . i feel like how can one even begin to tell anything about a few silly answers on this online profile thing :P