Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycitigirl04

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a terrific man who is seeking an equally amazing woman to share and spend his life with. Some qualities I value in a partner (and offer myself) include being warm/caring, devoted, bright, kind/compassionate, a good listener, stable, and healthy. My loves include: my family and friends, my career (I'm ambitious, but since I love what I do, it feels like I haven't worked a day in the past 5+ years), volunteering, and using my foreign language skills (I speak French and Spanish - my German's much rustier). Last but definitely not least, I’m a big fan of dogs, especially mine (he's probably a shepherd/collie mix, but I can’t confirm because he’s not talking). I'm looking for a true partnership in which we admire and inspire one another.

If you're looking for the same, I'd love to hear from you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These days, I'm often told that I look like Anne Hathaway. I have brown hair and am on the paler side, but beyond that, I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: The Economist and The WSJ
Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Bowfinger, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Dinner Game (French comedy), and Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
Food: Sushi, Italian, and I love salads too
Music: U2, Alicia Keyes, Bach, some Carrie Underwood
TV: Arrested Development, Modern Family, Person of Interest, Downton Abbey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family + friends
food + shelter
good health
a sense of purpose (I'm lucky to love what I do - both work and volunteering)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, politics and world news, family & friends.

How OkC's robot makes quiver suggestions - 50% seem to be a total miss. (Glass half full though, def not the case with all of them.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, smart, driven and looking for your partner/best friend (with whom you'll also have great chemistry, of course!). And while level of observance isn't really an issue for me, I'd like my partner to either be Jewish (practicing or not) or open to becoming Jewish.

Also, smoking is a dealbreaker for me, and tattoos are a turnoff imo.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!