nycjpa
34 Austin, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nycjpa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Low key working guy. I enjoy an occasional beer or marijuana edible. Mostly a homebody unless billiards or indian food are on the table. Getting into yoga recently and need a 2nd

Meet. Drink. Play pool. Go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, saving, skateboard, eating, petting animals
I’m really good at
Being good but not great at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Bluish/green eyes I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Lebowski, Fight club, shawshank, Rush(the band), Red hot chili peppers, Family guy, simpsons, fringe, x files, twin peaks, trainspotting, a scanner darkly, marilyn manson, nine inch nails, pantera, type o negative, walking dead, joe rogan podcast, halo, kubrick, joey diaz, network, evil dead, pi, pink floyd, the cure, dream theater, born of osiris, carl sagan, rob van dam
The six things I could never do without
music, podcasts, skateboard, Art, golf, animals, alternate transit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, art, space, history, minimalism
On a typical Friday night I am
Skating around. Looking to play pool and drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I somehow don t like coffee.
You should message me if
Required:

You live below or near your means.
You avoid debt on non need items.
Animal person.
You are ok with semi quiet deep thinkers.

Bonus material/extra credit for any of these.

Skate or surf.
Pool player.
You are intrigued by 420 edibles.
Beach bumette.
Alternate transport user.
You lived in nyc and miss it.
Pro choice
Nba/nfl fan.
Musician, artist.
Thrift stores, 2nd hand goodies
Liberal or moderate.
Assertiveness.
Cook.
Finding new uses for old things.
Ufc fan.
You sometimes want to go back to the 90s.
Wear plaid or flannel.
Halloween is your favorite holiday.
Yoga.
Jiu jitsu.
Kickboxing.
You love potato dishes.
More