Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyckarin

58 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Previously an attorney and now the owner of my own creative business. Connecting to my artistic side has made me much happier than the corporate world ever did. I am outgoing but also very introspective, love an intellectual conversation, devour books, adore foreign films, crave art in all its forms, travel as often as possible, and generally love life.

Most of my family lives abroad. As a result, I think that I have more European than American tastes and sensibilities even though I was raised in this country. And maybe that also explains why past relationships have been mainly with Europeans. Or maybe it's because I just don't get American sports or the love of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each moment as it comes and with a positive outlook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things. And not so good at others. Always looking to improve. OK - if forced, I will say that I am good at laughing ( even at bad jokes and especially at myself), listening, taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. This question is way too self-centered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
are too many to mention. My favorite books right now are on various Buddhist topics. Although I have mainly been reading non-fiction, I also adore the writing of Dave Eggers, Jumpha Lahiri and Rohinton Mistry. Just saw and loved The Grand Budapest Hotel. Music is very important to me and most often will be either jazz or Latin. Food used to be a passion but has lately become something very simple for me. I do, however, still enjoy cooking for groups and sharing a meal with good friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-friends and family
-art
-compassion
-humor
-Greek yogurt
-music
-needlepoint
-knitting
-traveling
-peace
-books
Not necessarily in that order and not necessarily every day. And, yes, I cannot count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am often told that I spend too much time thinking so I guess that I am thinking about lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends or contemplating my next creative endeavor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sorry - not going there. OK - I will admit that I like to put Jazz or Latin music on and dance around my kitchen while cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything you just read sounds interesting or intriguing and you would like to know more.......