Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycma

39 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good mix comedian/ geek/ eccentric/ adventurer/ carbonated/ introvert. I've lived in DC, New Orleans, and Portland, OR before coming back to NYC about a year ago. This is home to me and I am here to stay. I love the city, but I also love to get out and travel the world. I'm an extroverted introvert.

I have a positive outlook on life and I like to get involved. I am a curious guy and am willing to try anything once. I like learning new things and getting to know new people. I wish I worked fewer hours and had more time to play. However, I love finding adventures, whether that's in NYC or in a faraway place, and I make time every year to do it. It would be awesome to meet someone to see the world with me.

Looking for someone who also has a passion for life, ready for a relationship, challenges me intellectually and laughs every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm a producer at a digital media agency. Outside, I have been studying mediation for a few years and traveling to many different locations around the world. Antarctica was incredible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new adventures, having a good time no matter what the situation, seeing the glass 3/4 full and being a quality friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: Middlesex, Faggots and Tipping Point (random selection, huh?)
Fav Show: I am My Own Wife
Fav Music: REM, Storm Large, Mark Ronson, Rufus Wainright and Madonna (I had to put it in since it is true)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* my passport
* diet coke
* someone to have stimulating conversation with
* laughing
* a notepad
* ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is usually my mellow/low-key night...dinner with friends, relaxing at home watching a movie or reading. Thursday and Saturday are my favorite nights to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be so private anymore, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with who you are and looking to meet a fun, quirky, smart, loving, quality guy.