Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycolea13

24 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm a BBW who just graduated from Indiana University. I like dancing, hanging out with friends, or just staying home and watching movies or playing board games. I'm a little goofy, a little sarcastic, and sometimes a little ditzy, but overall I'm a whole lot of fun !

Edit: After some recent conversations I've been having I feel the need to explain that just because I am a black female does NOT mean that I'm ghetto, or that I'm promiscuous, uneducated, or have a lot of kids, I am actually the exact opposite of all these things. Why can't people be more open minded, especially Christians who supposedly believe that we are all children of God. So frustrating . . .

(I promise I don't go on rants very often ! lol)

Anyway, I do not smoke or do drugs so I am also looking for someone who does not smoke or do drugs.

Lastly, I love all *****races and sizes******
What I’m doing with my life
I am a brand spanking new Registered Nurse !
I’m really good at
listening. I tend to find myself being the listener in conversations. haha I always find myself wanting to know more about people and just life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my lips/smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, Holes, Like Sisters on the Down Front, Of Mice and Men, Fahrenheit 451

Movies: The Usual Suspects, 12 Monkeys, Theory of Flight, Lady in the Water, Saving Isaiah

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Community, Conan Obrien, Modern Family, SNL,

Music: N.E.R.D, Coldplay, Mya, Beyonce, Adele, Amy Whinehouse, Neyo, John Legend, Paramore,

Food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Friends
3. Goodwill
4. Coupons
5. Laptop
6. IDK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Where I'm going to be in five years location wise, who I'll be married to, and what my kids will look like.

I don't think there's anything I want more than to be a good mom and to just be happy raising my family with my husband.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies, hanging with friends, doing homework. It all depends ! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in love at first site. I believe if you want to make it work, then you should put in the effort and make the relationship work.

I do definitely believe in love though. I've just never been in love ;-/
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
******************** I DO NOT HOOK UP ******************

Do NOT contact me if you have "Always wanted to hook up with a black chick"!

Yeah, yeah, you're very progressive (rolls eyes), you find black females attractive. Well how about getting to know her on more than the physical level?

I'm the type of girl who will help make you a better you, help you get where you need to go, love you and stick with you even when life seems impossible, has her shit together, and will stay faithful to you forever and always. In other terms, a 'ride or die' chick. ;-)

So contact me if . . .

you LOVE BBWs, you want all the things mentioned above, you don't smoke or do drugs, you don't have kids, and you are NOT just looking for sex. I am looking for someone who actually wants a friendship that has good potential to develop into a serious relationship.