Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycolea13

25 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently working as a nurse in Indy and engaged to my awesome fiance who I met on okcupid. We're getting married next year May 22, 2015!!!!

I stil haven't met a lot of people since I moved to Indy so I am looking for couples that my fiance and I could hang out with on our down time. Or females who would like to hang with me would be uber cool as well (STRICTLY PLATONIC) !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a nurse and planning my wedding !
I’m really good at
listening. I tend to find myself being the listener in conversations. haha I always find myself wanting to know more about people and just life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my lips/smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, Holes, Like Sisters on the Down Front, Of Mice and Men, Fahrenheit 451

Movies: The Usual Suspects, 12 Monkeys, Theory of Flight, Lady in the Water, Saving Isaiah

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Community, Conan Obrien, Modern Family, SNL,

Music: N.E.R.D, Coldplay, Mya, Beyonce, Adele, Amy Whinehouse, Neyo, John Legend, Paramore,

Food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Fiance
3. Friends
4. Goodwill
5. Coupons
6. Laptop/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Where I'm going to be in five years location wise, who I'll be married to, and what my kids will look like.

I don't think there's anything I want more than to be a good mom and to just be happy raising my family with my husband.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. It sucks. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was afraid to fall in love but finally did ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
******************** I DO NOT HOOK UP ******************

Do NOT contact me if you have "Always wanted to hook up with a black chick"!

Yeah, yeah, you're very progressive (rolls eyes), you find black females attractive. Well how about getting to know her on more than the physical level?

I'm the type of girl who will help make you a better you, help you get where you need to go, love you and stick with you even when life seems impossible, has her shit together, and will stay faithful to you forever and always. In other terms, a 'ride or die' chick. ;-) Fortunately I've already found a guy who appreciates this.

So contact me if . . .

You are a couple looking for another couple to e friends with, or you are a female looking for a female friend who does not smoke or do drugs.