Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycphoto79

35 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently divorced. Never used a dating site, but I'll try almost everything once. My last two relationships have been 8 years long each, so when it comes to dating - I'm a bit stupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up in Connecticut, been living in the city on and off for the last 10 years with a few stays in Miami, Fort Lauderdale, and Orlando. Recently, moved to Greenpoint Brooklyn.

I'm a successful freelance photographer and filmmaker. I'm passionate about my work, but also about the opportunities it gives me to explore the world and play. I'm recently divorced, the only love in my life is my dog. Family is important to me.

My friends would describe me as a dreamer. I've had big dreams and luckily I've gotten to live many of them. I take chances, take risks, and sometimes they pan out, sometimes I fall flat on my face. That's what life's about, isn't it? I'm creative and come up with crazy ideas sometimes, but in the end it's all for the art. On the outside, I can look a bit serious and quite at first, but I like to play, explore and get out and have fun too. I'm comfortable wearing a tux at a fancy industry party, or jeans and a tee at a hole in the wall bar in Brooklyn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making pictures of pretty people in awesome clothes in cool locations that end up on billboards, in advertisements, and just about everywhere.
- Making people laugh.
- Driving for 24 hours straight on long road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little serious, probably because when meeting new people I'm a little shy. After I know you, it's all over!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my Apple products (iPhone, iPad)
- a camera (not all the time)
- music
- coffee!!!
- (i'll think of some more)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It totally depends on how my week went. I might be shooting, or I may be passed out from shooting, or I may be out at some industry event, or at a dive bar having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a hopeless romantic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!