Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyctova

61 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't believe in playing games or around. I believe in truth telling, active communications, doing as many things together as is possible, I'm very warm and love long embrace and kisses. I have a very good sense of humor. I enjoy getting together with family and friends for meals, conversation and have a jolly good time together.
I was raised Anglican with strong Protestant ethics. My formative years were in NYC and Westchester County - a NYC suburb. New York is a part of my DNA, no matter where I live, there is a part of me that will always remain a New Yorker.
The performance arts are very important to me - music and theater plays a big part in my life. Living in New York, my late wife and I, and friends would go to several Broadway or Off-Broadway shows each year, and attend one of the many live music (Jazz, folk, rock,etc) clubs on the weekends. As you can see music is very important to me and because of that, I have an excellent audio system, which helps me to enjoy my music at home... I have a large selection of music on both vinyl LP,s and CD,s that I enjoy spending time alone and with friends listening regularly.
To stay in shape and good health – I workout at the GYM at least five days each week.
In business I'm competitive and success driven. I've my graduate degree (MBA) in finance, other post graduate studies in economics and law.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the owner of a High-end Audio business, doing business in both domestic and international markets. In a previous life I worked on wall street for a large brokerage firm as an analyst and at a fortune 500 industrial company in senior management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, putting others at ease and feel welcome. Financial management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some might say my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I mainly read the classics ( Melville, Hobbs, Einstein, Paine, Aristotle, Nietzsche, Homer, etc.)
Favorite movies are Rear window; James Bond(s); Philadelphia; Godfather; Forest Gump; Casablanca; When Harry met Sally; Guess who is coming to dinner; Letter to Juliet.
Favorite music are classic rock; reggae; blues; jazz; folk; female country; Celtic; bluegrass; classical; Brazilian & some world music.
My food preferences are anything with seafood, Italian/Mediterranean, Indian and other south Asian, Cuban, Caribbean, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love; Music; Books; People; Sun and Nature. Notice that these are not sustenance of life, as is air, water, food, etc., but simply the basic necessities for a full and happy life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I find myself thinking about the direction of the U.S. and where we are heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends and attending a live music or theater performance or on a date or at home listening to music on my stereo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like “chick” flicks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship. It's a big plus if you love music. Enjoy spending extra time in bed on the weekends, especially if it's raining or snowing.