Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nycwriter07

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a filmmaker and writer. Filmmaking is my thing. And travel. Lots of travel when I can. Always in search of a good story. The discovery of new and fascinating stories is what I live for. In fact, I'm trying to blend my storytelling work with my travels. I love meeting new people. I'm a film history and music freak. Couldn't live without music. Huge photography buff. I'm also a book nerd. Easy-going dude. Love down-to-earth people, beer, good conversation and many laughs along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Making movies. Hopefully ones that don't suck. Trying to travel to as many places as possible.
I’m really good at
trying to be really good at screenwriting, making movies and photography. I'm also really good at being terrible with directions :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I: love movies, listen, think outside the box, I'm easy-going (I love people who are classy but very very humble). I'm pretty damn passionate about things I love and care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
so many to list... but a few to name: books: anything by noam chomsky, howard zinn, hemingway, hunter s. thompson, dostoevsky, bukowski, dickens, michael lewis, anything good. Movies: everything.
lots of foreign and classic films. a lot of hard to find films - i like to search out diamonds in the rough. I couldn't live without the films of John Cassavetes. Same with music - but i like radiohead, rolling stones, mogwai, sex pistols, etc. everything from punk to sinatra to classic rock to hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
movies. music. books. writing/filmmaking. travel. friends. and beer (okay 8!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to tell an interesting narrative story. planning and strategies to get stuff done.
On a typical Friday night I am
bar hopping with friends, watching films, or writing/working on one of my projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i once shoplifted from wal-mart as a kid. i don't regret it :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're badass. not shallow. you're humble, up for adventures, smart, and lean more towards the artistic side. Maybe you're looking for a partner in crime who likes movies and travel and all the good stuff in-between.