Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New yorker originally, I moved out here over a year ago and I love it. I still have that east coast in me but I am starting to adapt to life out here more. I love being active and try to work out almost everyday, just to keep my body fit. I also love reading, and hanging out with friends. I have a sense of humor and love to joke and laugh. I am the kind of person who will try anything once, also its hard for me to say no to a dare :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working in the mental health/ education field. I work with teenagers a private school for Emotionally Disturbed Youth. I work with them on education and behavioral issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know, good at my job maybe..... Why don't you tell me what I'm good at ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am huge fan of Cormac Mccarthy, All the Pretty Horses is my favorite book of all time. I also have read probably every John Grisham book he's ever wrote.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, My friends, My health, everything else is material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life and whats going to be the next step for me. I do enjoy where I am now but I always think theres room to grow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am working overtime, at the gym training, and after that hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your an open minded person looking to make a friend and see where it takes us from there.
If you have good sense of humor
If your someone that is active and who's life doesn't revolve around partying and drugs
And most important if your "DTF" down to fold, I hate folding laundry :-)