Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyerjim

42 M Rockaway, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a normal guy, financially and emotionally secure, looking for a normal relationship. I'd like to find someone who's spontaneous, enjoys living life, works to live not lives to work, and is overall happy with her life but is looking for that final piece. Life is a journey, let's experience it together!

I like to play and watch hockey, so if you're a hockey fan I'm sure we'll get along. Well, not sure about those Rangers fans. LOL

I do like adventure and hate to live a boring life. I ride a Harley, have jumped out of a plane, can fly a helicopter, and have traveled all over the world. Let's have some fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living for today. Don't get me wrong, I plan for the future and handle my responsibilities, but I've come to realize that you never know how long you have, so why wait until tomorrow? I like the saying "Get busy living or get busy dying".
I’m really good at
Riding my Harley Davidson motorcycle. Yes, I do have tattoos. I play ice hockey in open leagues. I'm a good swimmer. I attempt to play the drums. I play volleyball in the summer and snowboard in the winter. I've also shot handguns and rifles in competition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have bright blue eyes and very broad shoulders. Oh, I've been told I have a nice butt too. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Two of my favorite authors are Brad Thor and Vince Flynn. Movies...hmmm...that's a tough one. I'd have to say Braveheart, Love Actually, and for a funny, stupid comedy...Hot Tub Time Machine. :) My favorite tv shows are Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and used to be 24 and the Unit. I like all types of music, but would have to say my least favorite is country and hardcore rap. Now for food...Japanese is number one, with Thai and Seafood bringing in a close second and third. Then a good steak and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. My MacBook Pro with Internet
3. My Harley Davidson
4. My iPhone
5. Hockey
6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life....

Ha ha ha, just kidding! No, probably when am I finally going to meet the woman of my dreams so I can get off the internet. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. In the summer I'm on my motorcycle and in the winter I might be on the road driving to the mountain for snowboarding the next day. I could be catching a Devils game at the Rock. I can also be very content with a nice dinner and some relaxation after a hard week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm currently in the process of learning the drums for Buckcherry's "Crazy Bitch".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I happen to catch your eye and you think we might have some things in common. Hey, it's only an email, so what do you have to lose?

Ps. I'm looking for someone to actually date, so if you live in a different country it probably won't work.