Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyflboy

23 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Early twenty something in Fort Lauderdale from Atlanta. Recently graduated from college and am trying to figure out what the next step is for me. In the mean time, I'm teaching music and enjoying whatever comes my way.

IG: @hoosteeeeeeen (with e 7x)

Kik: hoosteeeeeen (with e 6x)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hold a BA in Instrumental Music Education, so I plan on teaching high school in the near future. In the meantime, I'm enjoying freelancing and being involved in the arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns- and I've got a lot of them.

In all seriousness, I love helping people develop and helping people realize their true potential. It's why I want to teach. There's nothing better than seeing the look on someone's face when they achieve something or when they have accomplished something they weren't sure they could,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Ender's Game, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby

Movies: Donnie Darko, The Devil Wears Prada, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Music: Depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) My friends
3) My iPhone
4) Striped articles of clothing
5) My planner
6) Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm such a daydreamer. Lately it's been about jobs and how to better myself and begin a career. Otherwise, it's about traveling and when and where my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile. Say what?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like spontaneous adventures, quirky individuals, and good conversations. Also, I'm probably too shy to message you first.