Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Osan, South Korea Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy that likes to go out and have fun! I'm comfortable in just about any situation whether it's hanging out at a bar shooting pool, sitting down for a nice meal and interesting conversation or grabbing a couple of lattes and taking a quiet stroll down by the river (extra points if you like presidential libraries or museums).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the military since 1996, hopefully I'll retire in a few years and find a new challenge! I really want to go work on choo choo trains next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Showing a girl a good time ;-) Solving complex electrical problems on my beloved C-130J airplanes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This sounds like one of those questions where you're supposed to brag about yourself. I hope people notice my charming wit and personality first, but my kind eyes and smile are my backup plan :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot. Science fiction is my guilty pleasure.

I'll watch just about any movie or TV show if it captures my interest. Documentaries and movies with a historical background usually pique my interest

As long as it's not country or gansta rap I'll give it a listen

Food? I'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without
1. job
2. house
3. car
I gotta have those 3 so that I can have
4. family
5. fun
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next, I like to think three or four moves ahead. And I like to daydream about winning the lottery, but who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually hanging out with friends havin a few drinks after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask, I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yes, my wife knows I'm on here (she is too Magelica if you're curious). I enjoy spending time with people who like to laugh and have a good time. And no, I'm not into threesomes with married couples lol!