Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Littleton, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and easy going woman, who loves football, baseball and outdoor fun. Friends and family are important to me and I love spending a Sat night by the fire with them or going out dancing! I am a big beautiful woman so if your looking for a toothpick you have found a tree! Move along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a sinlge mom, of two. My oldest does not live with me and the youngest is a Senior in high school. I have a job that I love, and l began taking classes in the spring so that I will be able to have another life when my youngest graduates. Can't wait to have my bike on the road and yes I have tattoos!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener! I love to cook for those that are important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the dimples that come with it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A single book is hard to say because I am an avid reader and always have one going. Movies, that would depend on my mood but I'm a sucker for a good action flick but I have been known to watch the likes of Mary Poppins and Daddy Long Legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, kids, coffee, family and friends, coffee and a good travel destination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to spend my time when my children are grown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends by a fire, listening to a band, or chillin at home with the youngest child!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You only get private answers after we meet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to hang out and have a good time! If you're relaxed and chill. Must like kids and not mind a dog!