Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Jacksonville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate doing these things i never know what to say but ill give it a steve I just moved to jacksonville from new york and am looking to meet some new people. I am 100% italian but not a fan of wine haha. I love going out with friends and just hanging out. Im a really laid back person very little bothers me. Took me a while but i finally found a ft job down here!! id love to find someone that i really enjoy being with and having by my side. ive been single for a long time and am kinda over it haha.hit me up if you want to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking licensing exams to move up in my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. Im not a very talkative person but friends have always come to me to tell me things and thats always meant alot to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that im tall? Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont do much reading honestly haha.
Music i enjoy just about anything. I think i have an odd playlist on my ipod. I recently started listening to house music after seeing a bunch of djs like avicii and kaskade in vegas. Im not the biggest fan but its growing on me.
Movies i usually watch comedys such as old school, the hangover, step brothers etc...
Tv i watch the big bang theory, two and a half men, boardwalk empire, south park, family guy and a bunch of othet things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends , family, my car, iphone, vacations,'sleep....first 6 things that popped into my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars or just hanging out with friends but i dont mind just spending the night hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk im not that private a person haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Y not? Its just a message haha