Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nygoulash7

28 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hungarian, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Corn-fed Midwestern boy raised in the rolling hills of Ohio. Looking to tilt the work-life balance in favor of life and find interesting people to explore with. My family's originally from Hungary, and my roots show through in my sarcastic wit, closeness to my family, and love of a nice meal.

My idea of a good weekend is to rent a car and drive aimlessly upstate, finding a random barbeque joint on the way. Maybe it ends in a hike in the Catskills or a day reading a good book at a coffeeshop, but the real point is the adventure and, ideally, the good company. If that sounds fun to you, keep reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a postdoc studying the fluid dynamics of blood flow. After 6 years of living in New York, I'm just moving to Boston and I'm excited to explore the city and meet new people.

I'm a fan of spicy food, especially Indian. I like to laugh, usually at my own expense.
I’m really good at
Eating leftovers and driving U-Haul trucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and occasionally brutal honesty. Also, I've been told I have good taste in cologne.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Justice

Movies: Broken Flowers (anything with Bill Murray, actually), Despicable Me 2, The Beach

Books: Tender is the Night, The Blind Side and other Michael Lewis, Hitchhiker's Guide
The six things I could never do without
Home-cooked Hungarian food, good friends, swimming in the ocean, and my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recent philosophical discussions with my friends have run the gamut from the social value of rent-controlled housing to favorite kinds of gummy snacks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a bar or lying on my couch watching House of Cards.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can juggle while doing cartwheels. That would be pretty sweet. I have a fantasy of being in the circus and need to freeload my way there on someone else's talents.

It would be cool if you were nice to look at, even without makeup on. Although I do have respect for the Jimmy Soul strategy, it's not exactly what I'm going for.