Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nykie_bear

19 F Vereeniging, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm well were does one begin.. ... I know I'm not everybody's cup of tea... but I rather be there shot of tequila anyway..=P ....I am an very out going person. I love to party and meet new people!! I do like to think I have a good sense of humor. Not really one to talk about my feelings. although I am quite an honest person so i will tell you if i don't like something...> I am an young ambitious, down to earth girl with lots of dreams.. and i laugh a lot at everything sometimes?! im an very happy person...

I am not one of the smartest but I'm not completely brain dead either. Food i love to eat all kinds of food not picky of what i eat as long as i know what i am eating. I can be adventurous and like the outdoors except for the bugs.. (freaking out), but nothing one can't handle. I am always willing to try new and daring things!

Do like sports i played hockey and i do athletics. just to stay fit and keep healthy. I am not really one of the tallest girls and thats why people think I'm super young. The only reason i am on a dating site is because of a dare.

I <3 bikes but i myself don't know anything about them or ride one (my mom does) and I would normally on a Saturday be at bike rally's with her .... partying the day away...!*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently busy with my last year of high school and then i am off to varsity to study a 3 year beauty course next year, and from there i want to open my own salon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hehe.... Pwetty good at making food and having fun. (i think) being sarcastic wiff people i don't like...(maybe a bad habit)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, eyes and smile..... (always getting compliments about those 3 things)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My family
3. a Good shower
4. Food
5. Money
6. My hair straighter =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at the movie with friends or at an party/ club... or sometimes just home relaxing... but mostly in a club with my girlies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When in doubt Google it out... (Motto for me) :P im always Googling the shit i dont know anything about...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested ... can hold and good convo... wana be friends ...and if you dont expect me to hold super intelectual convos coz im just gonna laugh at you....