Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyknicks167

26 Cohoes, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I haven't read my profile in a while and I'm a little too lazy to change it so there's probably a few things on here that aren't correct anymore. Just send me a message and ask anything you'd like to know.

I hate writing these things because I never know what to say. I'm a little embarassed to be using online dating even though I haven't really being trying too hard with this. I'm pretty laidback but I like to go out and do stuff. I'm always up for any kind of activity. I love soccer. My family and friends are really important to me. I like to laugh and make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm living on my own. I like the privacy but it gets boring sometimes. I coach cross country and indoor and outdoor track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, procrastinating, making to-do lists that rarely get completely finished, and singing in the shower/car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. Probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot but I'm trying to start. I loved the Harry Potter books (definitely better than the movies, especially the last one) and I'm starting to read some classic stories like the Iliad and Odyssey. All of the Dan Brown books. I like fiction and some historical fiction.
I like pretty much all movie genres but comedies are my favorites.
My favorite shows are Sportscenter, Family Guy, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Boy Meets World, The Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Burn Notice
I'll listen to any kind of music but I'm not a big fan of country and I hate metal.
And as for food, I'll try anything once but I do have my go-to favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
soccer
music
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually, I think about the future a lot and what I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends doing something fun and/or stupid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing in the shower and car
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, energetic, beautiful, funny, fun and looking for a nice guy to talk to and hang out with. Or if you're just bored. Oh hell I'll talk to anyone. Go ahead and message me.