Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nykohchyn

27 Mount Pleasant, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sure this is going to come off as standoffish, and I'm sorry. I try really really hard to be a nice person. I do. I swear. But holy freaking hell, people, what the deuce?

Apparently this needs to be said, for some reason. I'm not your "sweetie," "honey," or "darlin." Babe, baby, cutie, honey, sweetie, sexy, beautiful, or any other affectionate term of endearment usually intended to convey intimacy is inappropriate in a first message. Or even after several dates. Stop that, its really creepy.

I'm not interested in hanging out with some other lady's kids. Sorry. Children are a deal breaker for me, so don't bother messaging me if you have them.

If you don't live in the city I live in, I am not interested in you. I will not travel for a relationship and I do not believe in long distance ones. Period. End of discussion. Find someone else.

To answer the first question anyone ever asks me--my favorite dish to cook is macaroni and cheese. Please pick something less pedestrian to ask me, please. Let's talk about ANYTHING else ever.

I read a lot, and I love stupid cartoons. As for what I'm looking for, intelligence is a must. Proper use of the English language is sexy. I love food, way too much, and I love going to the gym and getting all sweaty. I love my kitty more than life itself. I frequently comment that I might be crazy, but that is just 'cause it is definitely true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Baking and Pastry, and I am a line cook in a restaurant downtown.

I kind of collect tattoos and piercings (3 tats, one of which is large, one medium, one small. 15 piercings currently though I am known to get temporary piercings from time to time and have had a total of something like...40(?) in my life if you count all the temporary ones)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, and crochet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that my outgoing personality is one of my better points.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, The Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett.
Favorite Movies: Shakespeare in Love, the original Star Wars trilogy.
Favorite Shows: DR. WHO. Star Trek. Family Guy. The Simpsons. Full Metal Alchemist.
Favorite Music: Flogging Molly. Punk rock, (gypsy punk), metal, Dubstep, folk, classic rock...nearly anything but Country. I hate country.
Favorite Food: Bread is my deepest passion in life. I have a fish and shellfish allergy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1) Cheese
2) Love.
3) Bread
4) Chocolate
5) Kitties
6) Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. :-) I love this lifestyle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a crazy cat lady in training.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a lady who is fun and outgoing and adventurous...but who isn't looking for "love" on a first date. Come on. Like I said...I'm a lady.

I am really not interested in long distance, and I'm sure as hell not going to relocate, so, I'm only looking romantically for someone NEARBY.