Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nympho1995

19 M Dowagiac, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had my heart broken to many times and am after awhile just now looking for love again so i don't want someone unless the person is serious, if ur looking for an intimate relationship then i may be the one for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break and living for the moment i guess, being a big smoker and a lil drinker lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a girl laugh, fourplay, yard work and house work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nice, calm, and live for today, and they notice my green eyes, girls say they are pretty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book i don't know, movie: scarface, music: rap and old rock and some new rock, i also like pizza and i love to watch the kardashians and adult cartoons like family guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family, 2: basic needs (house), 3: family 4,5,6: love peace and weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If and when I'm gonna find the right person hoping the next one will be the one of my dreams, and wtf am i gonna do today lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting faded of course! at home mostly or at a friends house smoking and maybe a lil bit to drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nympho, and i love it when a girl digs her nails into my back or chest
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur looking for an intimate relationship, or just want a new friend