Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to undergrad at Michigan (Go Blue!) and I may have way too much school pride. After school I moved back east to the big city and have been here ever since. I recently decided that I needed some change in my life so I decided to go back to school. I'm in this neat Global MBA program where I go to school in both NYC and London while I work.

Apart from work and school I try to maximize my days in the city by exploring restaurants, bars and places to hangout.

I am family-oriented and value my friends. I like meeting new people from different backgrounds and am always willing to try new things. I try to do at least one nice thing a day.

Like most people, I love to travel abroad. I try to make at least 1 big trip a year but all my vacation is used for school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying keeps me busy. Formulating an escape plan from Wall St.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening and making my friends laugh.
- Calling out my friends.
- Keeping in touch with friends.
- Not getting caught in the rain.
- Planning efficiently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Light brown eyes when I'm not wearing my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Perfect Strangers (best show in the 90s), Quantum Leap (another 90s favorite), Locked Up Abroad (Its on NatGeo…It’s great), Breaking Bad (Catching up on Netflix), Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men (not as good anymore), Seinfeld

Movie: I like all genres as long as they are intriguing, funny or exciting

Food: Italian (can almost never go wrong), Thai, Indian, whatever fusion bc its different, and Mexican

Music: I’m all over the place on this bc I like discovering new music. I’ll be listening to Jay-Z one minute and Miles Davis the next. I do get sick of main stream stuff and try to learn more about the indie and underground stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting dinner and drinks with friends or catching up on my dvred shows from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
With all the great pizza places surrounding me, I order Dominos more than I really should...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hangout with someone who is laid back and enjoys good conversation.