Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nypharmgirl86

28 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28 year old female originally from upstate New York and moved to Boston after school for a job as a hospital pharmacist. I'm pretty busy with work but when I have time I'm exploring the city and loving it so far! I'm hardworking and motivated, but value my free time as well.

I love to travel, love sports (particularly college basketball and football), love the outdoors, and love to be active just as much as I enjoy a lazy saturday in front of the tv. I'm loyal, honest and kind but have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor:) I'm looking for someone who I have some things in common with, who is motivated but has a good work/life balance and who is interested in pursuing a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated pharmacy school and am working at a local hospital as a pharmacist. I love my job and I feel lucky to be able to enjoy going to work every day (well okay, most days).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as TV shows go, I love the office, big bang theory, law and order, criminal minds, Grey's anatomy, and 24 to name a few.
I'm not a very picky eater, but italian food's my favorite. I also love a good steak and could never be a vegetarian.
I love watching movies and could go on for awhile. Some of my favorites are the departed, saving private ryan, blood diamond, the blind side and I admit I'm a sucker for chick flicks. I'll watch almost anything though.
I also love reading and am trying to make more time for it, so any good book recommendations are welcome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Traveling
4. Coffee
5. Pets
6. good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, my career, my future goals, making plans with friends and family, and what I'm going to eat for dinner....so many options:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night- I could be at a friends apartment watching a movie, sleeping after a long week or out at a bar. I like to take weekend trips as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not be posted on a dating website:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common, you have your life together and you're serious about pursuing a relationship.