Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyprofessional9

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi (Okay), Turkish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I'm a multi-millionnaire
-I'm the CEO of a publicly traded company
-I own a yacht
-I live in a penthouse on the Upper West Side
-I drive a Lamborghini

Got you excited, didn't I? Well sorry to burst your bubble but I'm just an average Joe, an ambitious and funloving professional looking to meet a nice girl for a serious long-term relationship. Should love traveling and be willing to explore new places. I have traveled to South Korea, Poland, Turkey, and Canada. They were absolutely beautiful. Looking forward to travel to more exotic places.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a senior analyst in NYC in the advertising industry and live in the Financial District. My friends call me a 100% New Yorker. I also indulge in creative projects when I have spare time.
I’m really good at
Discussing philosophy and politics. I'm a big history buff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly and professional nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: 2001 A Space Odyssey, The Matrix, Inception
Music: Depeche Mode, Green Day, Audio Machine, Electric Universe, Juno Reactor
Food: I love all kinds of food including Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, and Korean.

I have recently been introduced to delicious Russian food. I absolutely love it especially when you throw in the infused vodka shots.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Gym
My iPhone
My iPad,
My Car, and my
My luggage
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city trying a new cuisine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to share the good times, great laughs, and unforgettable memories with me. In other words, you are looking for a serious long-term relationship.