Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyrican85

29 Yonkers, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I defiantly consider myself a unique individual, outgoing, funny a bit on the impulsive side of life. I live in NY I love to get out and enjoy myself I love to try new things and meet new people. I love surprise and the curve balls life brings. I'm very must into wild and fun activities. I race cars competetive in the summer "legally". I ride motorcycles I love sky diving, bunggie jumping, rock climbing, wake boarding, snow boarding. Anything that gets my adrenaline going. So if you can't keep up just keep it moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to improve my quality of life. Also I work my ass off so I work a lot of hours. I have a very crazy schedule. I work hard so I can play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racing cars! "Legaly" Building them as well. I ride motorcycles really well. Oh and I've got a trick or two when it comes to snowboarding. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly not to sure maybe my hight. Idk or maybe my eyes. If I see you maybe you'll let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hhmm books it's tough to say especially lately. I'm so hooked on iBooks rumeging through any and everything, so there will be updates to this later. Movies no practicular one, genres I would say horror, action does it for me scifi I enjoy as well, maybe I'm a "nerd". Music I'm so eclectic I couldn't figure it out if I tried I love it all. Food I'm a sucker for Italian, but my hearts were the puertorican food is at :) "update" I've been introduced to Korean food and damn it's good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Car
Genuine people around me
Contacts or glasses
A nice cold pillow "the best"
My sister
Oh and good food "I know 7 things I like to brake the rules some times" lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm I would have to say my future. Where I'll be in the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding new and inventive places to go and people to do them with :) and if not that I'm working....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private I like to keep it that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well because the worst that can happen is you've got new memories. Talking to and meeting new people is always fun so give it a shot.