Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nystateofmind1

23 F Plattsburgh, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!!!

I'm a graduate student in college and a born and raised New Yorker. I currently go to school in Plattsburgh but represent Long Island as well. I'm mad fun once you get to know me!

Even though I'm a history major, meaning I spend a good chunk of my time in the library, I still manage to have a good time and get out partying.

I'm on my school's rugby team (pretty badass, I know), and I love it. Fyi, I'm not gay, and I can drink.

I am a fan of traveling and hope to travel a lot more in years to come.

I'm the funniest jewish girl you'll ever meet. I'm also really approachable - feel free to message me about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to become a High School History teacher.

For the last 4 summers I have been a camp counselor at an outdoors sleep away camp in the Adirondacks and have a blast each summer.

Basically, I love children!

Training to become a better athlete so I can kick more ass in Rugby :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chimpanzee impressions (and moaning murtle from harry potter)!

cracking my knuckles

goofing off and entertaining people

camping and other outdoor activities

FLIP CUP :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my baby blue eyes, my height (im shorter than people expect), How young I look for my age, but thats fine because aging wont be an issue, I am very enthusiastic I guess and of course my lovely jew curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: basically historical books for my major

movies: huge movie buff! i like a huge variety of movies, but here's some samples: 10 things i hate about you, the other guys, I love you man, cruel intentions, wedding crashers, love actually, the italian job, saw (huge fan of saw! and all horror movies), primal fear, american beauty, fight club, the departed, american history X, wet hot american summer, the hangover, breakfast club, donnie darko, burn after reading, james bond movies with sean connory, disney, seven, etc.

shows: nip/tuck, criminal minds, law and order svu, chelsea lately, sex in the city, boy meets world, scrubs, the office, family guy, seinfeld, jersey shore, and a lot more reality tv shows (im a junkie)

music: eve6, oar, dispatch, guster, ben folds, blink 182, sum 41,
linkin park, red hot chilli peppers, white stripes, hot hot heat, say anything, a lot of alternative. House music, basically anything that I can dance to. I do have to say I have a sweet spot for country. I should of been an 80's baby because I just love the decades music. I do have a guilty pleasure top 40 music and Musicals.

food: everything. sushi! pizza. italian and Chinese (or other types of Asian) food in general. lasagna. moroccan coucous. ketchup. Not a mustard gal. I do have a sweet tooth so i have to list desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) movies
3) Great Food!
4) people with a sense of humor
5) people that care about me (especially my sister)
6) Sports... RUGBY AND SOCCER wooot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future goals and my career.

men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my crew. drinking/partying/chillin with my friends.
Im in college what do you expect!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jam out to Seal's Kiss from a Rose from time to time. One of the best love songs I must say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor.

you enjoy having a good time, and you're a social, outgoing person.

you are a sports fan! ( I like the mets! yes the underdogs)

Care about keeping fit.

chivalry isn't dead for you.

If you can handle this loud Long Island girl :)

If you are interested from my profile and I will most likely respond

Can you keep up with me? :)