Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nytotx1

52 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, independent, spirited woman. I am honest and trustworthy, and I appreciate the same in a man. I enjoy a good glass of wine on the patio watching the sunset, spending time with friends and family, and discussing issues of the day. I love going dancing, reading, and a variety of outdoor activities.. floating the river, parasailing, hunting, fishing.. you name it and I'll try it at least once! I adore traveling and exploring new places - I try to set out on an adventure at least twice a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've accomplished my various milestones throughout my life.. Now I want to meet a partner to share the best years of my life with. "If you touch my heart, it's forever."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, arts and crafts, couples dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spirited personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything but self-help books. My most recent reads were "The Shack" and "Crossroads," but I also enjoy mystery and crime novels quite a bit. I'm a girl at heart, so I do love sappy chick flicks. I detest slasher and scary movies, but adventure and action hero movies are fun. I enjoy country, disco, jazz, and blues music.. just about anything but rap and metal. Favorite foods are Italian, Spanish, Chinese, Greek, and Indian. Not a fan of Thai, but I'll try just about any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
God
Coffee in the morning
A good book
The ocean
Good friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and retirement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends enjoying happy hour or a good meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!