Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyx179

31 College Park, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I keep waking up, so I gotta figure something out.

My hopes and dreams are continually being smashed to bits, yet I piece them back together every time. Not necessarily into the exact thing they were before.

You? I'm not impressed with all the places you've traveled or lived. And I probably don't care where you're going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Googling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've mostly been reading the classics. You know, "Transcriptional modulation of bacterial gene expression by subinhibitory concentrations of antibiotics" and "The fate and effect of oxytetracycline during the anaerobic digestion of manure from therapeutically treated calves."

The Fifth Element. That is all.

Your crossfit/ultrathon/cycling addiction is not morally superior to my television addiction. Go ahead. Try to binge-watch eight hours of Breaking Bad without doubling up in agony.

I like music that is or could be the soundtrack to an aerial fight between two dragons over a scorched, post-apocalyptic landscape, i.e. EPIC.

And bluegrass. Can't explain that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Two parents. Two sisters. Three nieces. That's seven and I don't care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Manure. Antibiotic resistance. Human-ecological systems. Altruism. Space exploration. The science being taught in schools. The science not being taught in schools.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix.

Honestly, if this section of your profile reads "livin' it up" or "there is no typical Friday night" we probably aren't meant for each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Go ahead and message me. If you want a response, it needs to be more than, "Hey, what's up?"

I have very little free time right now and when I do, I want to either be hiking, relaxing or hanging out with my nieces. Those are tough to compete with, but I encourage you to try.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done