Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyx343

26 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too keen on the bar scene so checking out this site to see what might happen.

About myself? Just an honest good guy. I don't expect anyone to blindly believe that, but I will prove it. I am loyal to a fault for my friends and family. A courteous gentleman and a pursuer of knowledge.

Have a degree in aerospace engineering and have been in the field for 3 years now. Moved to Cincinnati in 2012 to begin my career out here after growing up in Virginia and attending school in Florida. My concentration was in jet engine design, so General Electric's influences in the area brought me here and I have enjoyed it so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making friends, advancing my career, getting in better shape, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to the gym at midnight. I don't know why, but I prefer that to a 6am alarm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently read are the Forever War, I Robot, and Diamond Age. Anything with a decent plot, but it has to have a good pace.

Movies: Lots of good movies out there, I would likely give any movie at least one shot. Favorites: the Matrix (the first), Inception, Dark Knight, Star Wars, etc. I am a movie buff, shoot me a good movie to watch and I will see it.

Music: Classic Rock, without question my favorite. The lyrics and music from the 70-80's, I just don't see it around any more.

Food: Love lasagna and anything Italian. Also love sushi, and trying new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world I will get to experience once my student loans are repaid. Seriously, so many countries will be visited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at the apartment.
Hanging out with friends at a restaurant.
CSO concerts.
Red's game.
Hitting the gym.

Anything fun with good people!