Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyyankees2fn

27 Pass Christian, MS Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m as big of a fan of FC Barcelona as I am of a fine IPA. While I certainly don’t have the footballing skills of Pele or Messi, I always look for opportunities to spend some time on a local pitch. Whether I'm watching the monkeys of Gibraltar steal a tourists' bag of chips or checking out a live walrus on the northern coast of Iceland, I’ve been fortunate to see a lot so far in my life. I’m always looking to grab my passport and see what I can check out next; however, it will certainly be hard to top the exhilaration of skydiving on the front range of the Rocky Mountains in Colorado. I’ve been surprised how used to early morning gym sessions I have become. They are a great way to start the day and keep my energy level high throughout the morning, although usually it’s time for a Starbucks Double Shot by 2 PM. If I have time during the week, I enjoy cooking something quick and delicious when I get home from work; rice bowls have become a recent favorite. I’ve found doing yoga a few nights a week or on Saturday mornings has been a good way to relax my mind/body and unwind from an otherwise busy and at times stressful work week. I always talk with my family back home in DC at least once a week and visit several times a year; the traffic may be some of the worst in the country but it’s home. After seeing firsthand the help the Navy & Marine Corps Relief Society has provided our young Sailors and Marines, I found a home to help out my Shipmates in need.

I’m looking for a caring woman who is never at a loss for words during an intelligent conversation and is always looking for the next opportunity to see something new. If she’s socially outgoing, ambitious, and easy to talk to we’ll probably hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As an active duty Naval Officer I can be quite busy at times, but being a Civil Engineer is a rewarding career when I’m leading troops and building cool stuff. I also enjoy working out most days of the week, usually looking for my next challenge; I’ll be running my second marathon this Fall. I also enjoy traveling whenever I get the chance, most recently I added Poland and Spain to my “visited” list. That reminds me, I need to claim those frequent flyer miles…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sarcastic and facially expressive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie - Anchorman
Favorite Book - In The Plex, An Insider's Account of Google
Favorite Shows - The Office, Parks and Rec, The West Wing
Favorite Food - Chipotle, Burgers, & Strawberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First off friends, family, water, and food are a given

1. iPhone
2. Chipotle
3. Smucker's Uncrustables
4. FC Barcelona
5. Traveling
6. Reef Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My long term goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or perhaps gentle yoga. Gentle yoga is surprisingly relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to do yoga and pilates...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want your parents to hate the guy you're with, I'm not your man. I'm dangerously good with parents/family...