Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nyyanks626

29 M Jackson, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm fun, outgoing, and love to have a good time. I try to make the best out of life and always look at the bright side of things. I have a good sense of humor, whether its a joke at my expense or sharing a laugh over a movie or TV show quote and can get a little sarcastic at times...don't worry tho, its all in fun and I can take it just as well as I can dish it out.

As much as I like joking around and having fun, I also get serious when its needed and am one of the most loyal and dependable people you'll ever meet. My friends and family are the most important people in the world to me and I would do anything for any one of them without thinking twice about it.

I'm looking for someone who is fun, easy going and has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves to go out and have a good time but also doesn't mind a quiet night at home every once in a while. Someone with strong opinions that isn't afraid to say what their thinking and can hold their ground in a conversation, but is also open minded and can accept other people's views and ideas. Really just someone that has a personality that compliments mine as well as mine compliments theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Construction management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, action and horror movies like Step Brothers, the Hangover, Zombieland, etc. My favorite tv show is Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

I'll listen to any music, but my favorite bands are Thrice, Coheed and Cambria, Stone Temple Pilots, Blink 182, Foo Fighters and Rise Against.

I'm Italian so I love food. I'll eat anything and I like to cook also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dog
2. Car
3. ipod/phone
4. Road trips
5. Friends
6. Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends at a bar and/or restaurant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to get to know me. I'm on here to meet people, so don't hesitate to send a message!